Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Board


  • 4:00 PM
  • Meets on the 2nd Tuesdays for the following months: January, April, July, and October
  • Council Chambers Bldg. 4


Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Agendas                View Minutes


MemberTerm Expiration
Michael Dahle, ChairDecember 31, 2022
Mark Davis, Vice ChairJune 27, 2022
Jill Whittaker, Board Member
December 31, 2022
Graham Clark McChesney, Jr., Board MemberDecember 31, 2022
Gary Inmon, Board MemberDecember 31, 2022
Chris Price, Board MemberJune 27, 2022
Rick Trefzer, SARAN/A
Tommy Calvert, Jr., Bexar County MemberJanuary 31, 2024
Manuel Leal, Bexar County MemberJanuary 31, 2024
Vacant, Legislative Member
Vacant, Legislative MemberN/A